Micronica Video Product Dealers

If you are a reseller and would like to be added to our list, contact us !


Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific
Master Distributor

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

New South Wales

Mivatech Pty. Ltd.
Contact: Brett Carle or Ben Jones
Email: brett.carle@miva.com.au
Email: bjones@miva.com.au
Tel: 1300 366 481
Fax: 02-9929 0775
Level 5, 220 Pacific Hwy
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065

Brainjuice
Contact: Daniel Geleris
Email: daniel@brainjuice.com.au
Tel: 02-9518 7110
Fax: 02-9518 7128
108 Miller St.
Pyrmont, NSW, 2009

HHDI Technology
Contact: David Rodwell
Tel: 02-9736 2666
Fax: 02-9736 2611
Email: hhdi@hhdi.com.au
Suite 5, 46 Tennyson Road
Mortlake, 2137, NSW

Next Byte
Contact: Ryan Fitton
Tel: 02-9144 4866, 1300361119
Email: ryanf@nextbyte.com.au
Shop 10, 859 Pacific Highway
Pymble, NSW, 2073

Computers Now
Contact: Helen Colquhoun - Education Specialist for Apple MacIntosh
Tel: 02-9951 7935
Email: helen_colquhoun@compnow.com.au
222 Pacific Highway
North Sydney, NSW, 2060

Loyal I.T. Solutions
Contact: Julie Goodwin
Tel: 02-4337 0700
Fax: 02-4337 0701
Email: jgoodwin@loyalit.com.au
6/31 Dwyer Street
North Gosford, NSW, 2250

Advanced Computer Services.
Contact: Sharon Savage
Tel: 02-4962 2242
Fax: 02-4962 2609
Email: sales@advancedcomputers.com.au
762 Hunter Street
Newcastle West, NSW, 2302

Western Australia

Rennisons
Contact: Doug Gunning
Tel: 08-93976140
Fax: 08-93976042
rennison@bigpond.net.au
9 Grevillea Avenue
Roleystone, 6111, WA

Molten Technologies
Contact: Gary Reeve
Tel: 08-93052025, 0433829963
Fax: 08-93050298
gwkj@westnet.com.au
11 Kyara Court
Clarkson, 6030, WA

Abacus - Vision Centre
Contact: Andrew Campbell
Tel: 08-93580588
Fax: 08-93580589
manager.cannington@office.abacus.com.au
6-12 Gordon Street
West Perth, 6005, WA

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

South Australia

Terra Electronics
Contact: Rafal or Teresa Lukasiewicz
Tel: 08-8215 0044
Fax: 08-8215 0055
Email: rafal@terra.com.au
22-24 Hurtle Square
Adelaide, 5000, SA

Synet
Contact: Rod Sparks
Tel: 08-8725 5566, 0417839489
Fax: 08-8725 7322
Web:www.synet.com.au
1/1 Compton St.
Mount Gambier, 5290, SA

Applecentre Adelaide - Macmedia Australia
Contact: Sonia or Anna Greenwell
Tel: 08-8212 6445
Fax: 08-8212 2771
Email: sonia@applecentre-adelaide.com
162 Gouger Street
Adelaide, 5000, SA

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

Australian Capital Teritory

Commander
Contact: Jon Reynolds Account Manager (Education), Dennis Riley or Laurie Quigg
Email: jon_reynolds@commander.com
23 Torrens Street
Braddon, 2612, ACT
Tel: 02-6214 6900
Fax: 02-6214 6950

Tasmania

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
>> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

Powercom Systems
Contact: Clive Pithouse
72 Browns Rd
Kingston, 7050, TAS
Email: clive@pwrcom.com.au
Tel: 03-6229 7966
Fax: 03-6229 9245

Themac Shop
Contact: Adam Campbell, Manager
99 George Street
Launceston, 7250, TAS
Email: adamc@themacshop.com.au
Tel: 03-6334 6116
Fax: 03-6334 6118

Queensland

Bowen Computers
Contact: Peter Jewson
39A Williams Street
Bowen, 4805, QLD
Tel: 07-4786 6011
Fax: 07-4786 6022
Email: bowencomputers@westnet.com.au

ACIT Services
Contact: Alex Crockett
40 Wright Street
Wulguru, Townsville, 4811, QLD
Tel: 0500-800421, 07-4778 4890
Fax: 07-4778 1878
Email: alexcroc@bigpond.net.au

Victoria

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

Sound Serious
Contact: Ken Pell - Manager
Tel: 9754 5122
Email: sound_serious@bigpond.com
Gnd Floor, 1 Sandells Road
Tecoma, 3160, Vic

Downtown Software
Contact: Alan
Tel: 9663 3644
Email: sales@downtown.com.au
Goods Delivery Centre: 15 VAUTIER ST Orders: PO Box 44
Elwood, 3184, VIC

Digitac
Contact: Michael Rong
Email: sales@digitac.com.au
Tel: 9563 5355
401 Waverley Road
Malvern East, 3145, Vic

Apple Centre - My Mac Australia
Contact: Stan Romanski or Matt Styles
Tel: 9662 9666
sromanski@mymacaustralia.com.au
172-192 Flinders St., Melbourne, 3001, VIC

Midnight Oil Computing
Contact: Daryl Maunder
Email: dmaunder@midnightoil.com.au
Tel: 1300 887159
Unit 17, 17-19 Miles Street
Mulgrave, 3170, Vic

Electronic Imaging Consultants
Contact: Mark Nankervis
Tel: 9898 6157
Email: markn@eic.com.au
29 Rostrevor Parade
Mont Albert North, 3129, Vic

Thomastronics
Contact: Barry Thomas
Tel: 9762 9544
thomastronics@micronica.com.au
34 Bambury Street
Boronia, 3155, VIC

Bill Slaney
Contact: Bill Slaney
Tel: 9720 8338
10 Cardiff Street
Boronia, 3155, VIC

Geelong - Victoria
Computers Now
Tel: 03-5223 1550
Contact: Alissa Brown
255 Moorabool Street
Geelong, 3220, VIC

Ballarat - Victoria
Dimension Computing
Tel: 03-5333 4141
Fax: 03-5333 5533
Contact: Glenn Calvert
116 Skipton Street
Ballarat, Vic.,3350

Horsham - Victoria
Office Everything
Tel: 03-5382 5511
Contact: Trudy Coles
tcoles@oe.com.au
72 Wilson Street
Horsham, 3400, VIC

Mildura - Victoria
Milne Technologies
Tel: 03-5023 6848
Fax: 03-5023 1348
Contact: Joshua Milne
jmilne@milnetech.com.au
Lot 3, Cowra Avenue
Mildura, 3500, VIC

Shepparton - Victoria
Connect Integrated Systems
Tel: 03-5831 2690
Fax: 03-5831 7898
Contact: Sean Bowen
bsean@bigpond.net.au
6 Sali Drive
Shepparton, 3630, VIC

Warrigal - Victoria
Alpha Visuals
Tel: 0419330509
Contact: Chris McConnell
chris@alphavisuals.com.au
Warragul, 3820, VIC

Asia Pacific

Master Distributor
Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic
AUSTRALIA

New Zealand

Master Distributor

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
>> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic
AUSTRALIA